Leave a Comment

Jack Johnson – From Here To Now To You

You can now preorder Jack Johnson’s new album From Here To Now To You on iTunes and when you do so, you get his new single I Got You right away!! It is an amazing song, definitely a must have for the summer. I hope the rest of the album will sound just as good…

track list:
1I Got You
2 Washing Dishes
3 Shot Reverse Shot
4 Never Fade
5 Tape Deck
6 Don’t Believe a Thing I Say
7 As I Was Saying
8 You Remind Me of You
9 Radiate
10 Ones and Zeros
11 Change
12 Home

Jack also just announced his new north american and european tour so make sure to check out his website for more information:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s